HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 17 JANUARY 2025

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
5	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
6	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
7	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
9	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
10	After No.7	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
11	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
12	After No.9	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
13	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari
14	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
15	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
16	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat

17	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
18	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
19	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
20	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
21	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
22	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
23	At 10:30 AM & After No.12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
24	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)